Contact

 
Rüdiger Meister

Division Manager


Telephone: +49 (0)2602 - 14–1 58

Fax: +49 (0)2602 - 14 95–1 58

E-Mail: ruediger_meister@adgonline.de


           

 
Dr. Stefan Daferner
Project Manager

Telephone: +49 (0)2602 - 14-1 60
Fax: +49 (0)2602 - 14 95-1 60
E-Mail: stefan_daferner@adgonline.de

Isabelle Katthagen
Project Manager

Telephone:+49 (0)2602 - 14-2 76
Fax: +49 (0)2602 - 14 95 -2 76
E-Mail: isabelle_katthagen@adgonline.de

 
 



Elena Urióstegui Figueroa
Project Manager

Telephone:+49 (0)2602 - 14-1 33
Fax: +49 (0)2602 - 14 95 -1 33
E-Mail: elena_uriostegui@adgonline.de



Susanne Guamba
Project Manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 26 02 - 14-1 47
Fax: +49 (0) 26 02 - 14 95-1 47
E-Mail: susanne_guamba@adgonline.de






Christina Wolf

Assistant


Telephone: +49 (0)2602 - 14-1 74
Fax: +49 (0)2602 - 14 95 -1 74
E-Mail: christina_wolf@adgonline.de




Michelle Schneider
Assistant

Telephone: +49 (0) 26 02 - 14-1 69
Fax: +49 (0) 26 02 -  14 95 -1 69
E-Mail: michelle_schneider@adgonline.de






Max Stingel

Assistant


Telephone: +49 (0)2602 - 14-1 74
Fax: +49 (0)2602 - 14 95 -1 74
E-Mail: max_stingel@adgonline.de